SIGN IN
+

    Contact Us

    The Selwyn House School reception office is open between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

    Reception: (514) 931-9481
    Main School Fax: (514) 931-6118

    Selwyn House Association
    95, chemin Côte St-Antoine
    Westmount (Québec)
    H3Y 2H8

    Main Contacts
    Headmaster
    Hal Hannaford
    (514) 931-9481 x2232
    Fax: (514) 931-2766
    hhannaford@selwyn.ca

    Head of Elementary School
    Kathy Funamoto
    (514) 931-9481 x2275
    Fax: (514) 931-6118
    funamoto@selwyn.ca

    Head of Middle School
    Carol Manning
    (514) 931-9481 x2250
    Fax: (514) 931-6118
    manningc@selwyn.ca

    Assistant Headmaster and Head of Senior School
    Mike Downey
    (514) 931-9481 x2258
    Fax: (514) 931-4315
    downeym@selwyn.ca

    Director of Athletics
    Mike Maurovich(514) 931-9481 x2262
    Fax: (514) 931-5393
    maurovich@selwyn.ca

    Director of Admissions
    Nathalie Gervais
    (514) 931-2775
    Fax: (514) 932-8776
    gervaisn@selwyn.ca

    Admissions Officer
    Marsha Warmuth
    (514) 931-2775
    warmuth@selwyn.ca

    Chief Financial Officer
    Matilde Codina
    codina@selwyn.ca
    (514) 931-9481 x2266
    Fax: (514) 931-7152

    Director of Advancement
    James McMillan
    (514) 931-9481 x2269
    Fax: (514) 931-7152
    mcmillan@selwyn.ca

    Argyle Shop
    (514) 931-9481 x2223
    Pia Lalli, Shop Coordinator
    (514) 931-9481 x2268
    Fax: (514) 931-7152
    lallip@selwyn.ca
     
    Librarian
    Liz Clemens
    (514) 931-9481 x2241
    Fax: (514) 931-4159
    clemensl@selwyn.ca

    Publications & Web Site
    Richard Wills
    (514) 931-9481 x2261
    Fax: (514) 931-7152
    wills@selwyn.ca

    Director of Technology
    Brenda Montgomery
    (514) 931-9481 x2281
    Fax: (514) 931-6118
    montgomery@selwyn.ca