SIGN IN
+

    Athletics

    Gryphons Teams

    Select a Team:
    Season:
    Badminton - MS
    Badminton - SS
    Cross Country Running
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Football - Cadet
    Football - Juvenile
    Football - Pee Wee
    Intramurals - SS
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Rock Climbing - SS
    Rowing
    Soccer - Bantam Black
    Soccer - Bantam Gold
    Soccer - Juvenile
    Soccer - Midget
    Soccer - U13
    Squash - SS
    Basketball - Bantam Div. 1
    Basketball - Bantam Div. 3
    Basketball - D-League
    Basketball - ES
    Basketball - Juvenile Div. 1
    Basketball - Juvenile Div. 3
    Basketball - Midget
    Cross Country Ski
    Curling
    Fencing - MS
    Fencing - SS
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Hockey - Bantam
    Hockey - Juvenile Div. 1
    Hockey - Juvenile Div. 3
    Hockey - Pee Wee
    Introductory Wrestling
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Squash - SS
    Swim Team
    Winter Activities - SS
    Wrestling - SS
    Badminton - Bantam
    Badminton - Juvenile
    Badminton - Midget
    Badminton - MS
    Badminton - SS
    Ball Hockey - MS
    Baseball - Juvenile
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Football - Atom/Rugby - Bantam
    Instructional Golf
    Interscholastic Games
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Rock Climbing - SS
    Rowing Team
    Rugby - Juvenile
    Rugby - Midget
    Squash - SS
    Tennis Team
    Track & Field - MS
    Track & Field - SS
    Upcoming Games
    View Full Schedule

    No Upcoming Schedule.
    Team Full Schedule
    View Full Schedule
     | 
    Print Schedule

    Tuesday, November 08, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, November 11, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, December 01, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, December 02, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, December 06, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, December 08, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, December 09, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, January 12, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 13, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 20, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 27, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, February 07, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 17, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    1:45 PM - 3:00 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    Cross Country Ski
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Mont Royal
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Team Roster: Jersey # - Name - Grad Year
    Allan Aitken '17

    Alexis Delplace '20
    Overall Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0
     
    League Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0
     
    Non-League Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0