SIGN IN
+

    Athletics

    Gryphons Teams

    Select a Team:
    Season:
    Badminton - MS
    Badminton - SS
    Cross Country Running
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Football - Cadet
    Football - Juvenile
    Football - Pee Wee
    Intramurals - SS
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Rock Climbing - SS
    Rowing
    Soccer - Bantam Black
    Soccer - Bantam Gold
    Soccer - Juvenile
    Soccer - Midget
    Soccer - U13
    Squash - SS
    Basketball - Bantam Div. 1
    Basketball - Bantam Div. 3
    Basketball - D-League
    Basketball - ES
    Basketball - Juvenile Div. 1
    Basketball - Juvenile Div. 3
    Basketball - Midget
    Cross Country Ski
    Curling
    Fencing - MS
    Fencing - SS
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Hockey - Bantam
    Hockey - Juvenile Div. 1
    Hockey - Juvenile Div. 3
    Hockey - Pee Wee
    Introductory Wrestling
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Squash - SS
    Swim Team
    Winter Activities - SS
    Wrestling - SS
    Badminton - Bantam
    Badminton - Juvenile
    Badminton - Midget
    Badminton - MS
    Badminton - SS
    Ball Hockey - MS
    Baseball - Juvenile
    Fitness - MS
    Fitness - SS
    Flag Football - ES
    Football - Atom/Rugby - Bantam
    Instructional Golf
    Rock Climbing - MS
    Rock Climbing - SS
    Rowing Team
    Rugby - Juvenile
    Rugby - Midget
    Squash - SS
    Tennis Team
    Track & Field - MS
    Track & Field - SS
    Upcoming Games
    View Full Schedule

    No Upcoming Schedule.
    Team Full Schedule
    View Full Schedule
     | 
    Print Schedule

    Monday, November 7, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, November 11, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, November 14, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, November 21, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, November 28, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, December 2, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, December 5, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, December 9, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, December 12, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, December 16, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, December 19, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 13, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, January 16, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 20, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, January 27, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, January 30, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, February 13, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Red Room
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 17, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Monday, February 20, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    3:00 PM - 4:15 PM 
    Practice
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    Fencing - MS
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM  @ Playing Fields - Coristine Hall
    1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 
    Practice
    Team Roster: Jersey # - Name - Grad Year
    Andrea Accurso '20

    Demetrios Adamakakis '20

    George Adamopoulos '21

    Nahshon Da Silva '20

    Eli Grant '21

    Philippe Guertin '20

    Vito Guzzo '22

    Christopher Jari '20

    Sasha Klein-Charland '21

    Vasily Konachenkov '21

    Dylan Lee '21

    Alexander Lin-Hu '20

    John Pitsas '21

    Jonah Rosen '20

    Mohammed Raed Shaer '20

    Kevin Steiner '21
    Overall Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0
     
    League Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0
     
    Non-League Statistics:
    WLT%
    0000.0