Visit Us


Starting mid-September, the Admissions team will be hosting on-site Mini Open Houses. Families will be invited to visit Selwyn House over the course of a morning on a school day, allowing prospective students to get a true feel for the school.  Online Virtual tours will also be available.

Listed below you will find the dates and times for the Mini Open House and Virtual Admissions tours.  Please note that registration is required for each event.

We look forward to meeting you!

PLEASE CONTACT THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION:

SELWYN HOUSE SCHOOL

95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec) H3Y 2H8

Mini Open Houses - 8:30 a.m.
Virtual Admissions Tours
 
 
Friday, September 30

Monday, October 3

Friday, October 14

Tuesday, October 18

Monday, October 24

Thursday, November 3

Tuesday, November 15
 

2023

Monday, January 16

Tuesday, February 14

Thursday, March 23

Friday, April 14

Tuesday, May 16 

2022 


Thursday, October 20 – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 10 – 8:00 a.m.

 
 
2023

Monday, January 23 – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, March 31 – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 24 – 4:00 p.m.
 
 

Virtual Tour