Visit Us



The Admissions team is very much looking forward to meeting you and we have scheduled the following On-Site and Virtual Admissions Events.

Please note, registration is required for all events.  

PLEASE CONTACT THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Telephone: (514) 931-2775
Email: admissions@selwyn.ca

SELWYN HOUSE SCHOOL

95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec)
H3Y 2H8

Admissions Events Schedule

On-Site Admissions Events 
A MAXIMUM OF THREE FULLY VACCINATED (if 12 years and older) FAMILY MEMBERS MAY ATTEND  
Virtual Admissions Events

Family Visits


Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 8:30 am

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, January 17, 2022 at 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 8:30 a.m.

Click on this link to register.
Family Visits via Zoom

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 8 a.m.

Friday, April 22, 2022 at 8 a.m.

Click on this link to register.


Virtual Tour