Contact Us

Selwyn House School
95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec) H3Y 2H8

The Selwyn House School reception office is open between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Phone: (514) 931-9481 
Fax: (514) 931-6118


Receptionist:
Kim Auclair
auclairk@selwyn.ca

Map to Selwyn House

Headmaster
Michael Downey
(514) 931-9481 x2232
Fax: (514) 931-2766
downeym@selwyn.ca

Head of Elementary School
Kathy Funamoto 
(514) 931-9481 x2275 
Fax: (514) 931-6118
funamotok@selwyn.ca

Head of Middle School 
Sebastien Lajoie
(514) 931-9481 x2229
Fax: (514) 931-6118
lajoies@selwyn.ca

Head of Senior School

Neil Banerjee
(514) 931-9481 x2258 
Fax: (514) 931-4315
banerjeen@selwyn.ca

Counselor
Carissa Springer
(514) 931-9481 x2226
springerc@selwyn.ca




Director of Athletics 
Mike Maurovich
(514) 931-9481 x2262
Fax: (514) 931-5393
maurovichm@selwyn.ca

Director of Academic Innovation & Growth
Brenda Montgomery
(514) 931-9481 x2281
montgomeryb@selwyn.ca

Director of Experiential Education
Courtney Prieur
(514) 931-9481 x2228
prieurc@selwyn.ca

Director of Admissions
Nathalie Gervais
(514) 931-2775
Fax: (514) 932-8776
gervaisn@selwyn.ca

Admissions Officer
Marsha Warmuth
(514) 931-2775
warmuthm@selwyn.ca

Chief Financial Officer
Matilde Codina
(514) 931-9481 x2266
Fax: (514) 931-7152
codinam@selwyn.ca
Director of Advancement
Sharon Cozens
(514) 931-9481 x2269
Fax: (514) 931-7152
cozenss@selwyn.ca

Argyle Shop
(514) 931-9481 x2223
Pia Lalli, Shop Coordinator
(514) 931-9481 x2268
Fax: (514) 931-7152
lallip@selwyn.ca
 
Librarian
Carol-Ann Hoyte 
(514) 931-9481 x2241
Fax: (514) 931-4159
hoytec@selwyn.ca

Director of Communications
Richard Wills 
(514) 931-9481 x2261
Fax: (514) 931-7152
willsr@selwyn.ca

Director of Technology
Jean-Pierre Trudeau
(514) 931-9481 x2282
trudeaujp@selwyn.ca