Old Boys' Central/Western Canada Virtual Reunion

Old Boys, alumni parents and former staff are invited to join our Central/Western Canada Virtual Reunion, open to all those living in BC, AB, SK, MB, YT and NT. As we are hosting three time zones, the event is at 9:00 pm EDT (Montreal) time (8:00 pm Central time / 7:00 pm Mountain time / 6:00 pm Pacific time). We hope you can join us! 

RSVP Today! A zoom link will be emailed to all those who register.
Back