Contact Us

Selwyn House School 

95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec) 
H3Y 2H8

The Selwyn House School reception office is open between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Reception: (514) 931-9481 
Main School Fax: (514) 931-6118

Map to Selwyn House

Headmaster
Hal Hannaford
(514) 931-9481 x2232
Fax: (514) 931-2766
hhannaford@selwyn.ca

Head of Elementary School
Kathy Funamoto 
(514) 931-9481 x2275 
Fax: (514) 931-6118
funamoto@selwyn.ca

Head of Middle School 
Carol Manning 
(514) 931-9481 x2250
Fax: (514) 931-6118
manningc@selwyn.ca

Assistant Headmaster and Head of Senior School
Mike Downey
(514) 931-9481 x2258 
Fax: (514) 931-4315
downeym@selwyn.ca

Dean of Students
Minna Shulman
(514) 931-9481 x2226
shulmanm@selwyn.ca




Director of Athletics 
Mike Maurovich
(514) 931-9481 x2262
Fax: (514) 931-5393
maurovich@selwyn.ca

Director of Academic Innovation & Growth
Brenda Montgomery
(514) 931-9481 x2281
montgomery@selwyn.ca

Director of Admissions
Nathalie Gervais
(514) 931-2775
Fax: (514) 932-8776
gervaisn@selwyn.ca

Admissions Officer
Marsha Warmuth
(514) 931-2775
warmuth@selwyn.ca

Chief Financial Officer
Matilde Codina
(514) 931-9481 x2266
Fax: (514) 931-7152
codina@selwyn.ca
Director of Advancement
James McMillan 
(514) 931-9481 x2269
Fax: (514) 931-7152
mcmillan@selwyn.ca

Argyle Shop
(514) 931-9481 x2223
Pia Lalli, Shop Coordinator
(514) 931-9481 x2268
Fax: (514) 931-7152
lallip@selwyn.ca
 
Librarian
Lis Clemens 
(514) 931-9481 x2241
Fax: (514) 931-4159
clemensl@selwyn.ca

Publications & Web Site
Richard Wills 
(514) 931-9481 x2261
Fax: (514) 931-7152
wills@selwyn.ca

Director of Technology
Jean-Pierre Trudeau
(514) 931-9481 x2282
trudeaujp@selwyn.ca