Founder's Day Cocktail Reception

Coristine Hall
The Selwyn House School community is invited to attend the celebration of the 115th anniversary of the founding of the school, and to celebrate special community members.
This year, we celebrate Speirs Medal recipients, alumni parents Roula and Alan Rossy '79. We will also honour the 2023 Nancy Pitfield Parent Volunteer Award recipient, Anne Garshagen. Honourees for 25 years of service will also be celebrated: Kathy Funamoto, Brenda Montgomery, Rob Moore, Jean Pruneau and Chantal Simard. Honorary Old Boys Kathy Funamoto, Brenda Montgomery, Jean Pruneau and the Late Jack Martin will be inducted into the Old Boys' Association. 

RSVP here.