Team Green takes 2017 Nicoll-Mitchell Cup

A team of Old Boys with over 30 years in age between them emerged as the winners of the 20th Annual Nicoll-Mitchell Cup Old Boys' Hockey Tournament, held at Westmount Recreational Centre on December 21, 2017. Team members were: Phil Cutler 2005, Drew Anderson 2016, Kevin Ratcliff '77, Graeme Jarvis '82, Tim Anderson '86, Alex Wagner 2002, Nicholas Thorpe 2005, Trevor Tabah 2016, William Rossy 2016, Aiden Walter 2015 and Patrick Malouf 2005. Retired Selwyn House hockey coaches Steve Mitchell and Tom Nicoll presented the trophy that bears their names.

Highlight reel video below: