Middle School

Math Olympics with ECS

The seventh annual ECS-Selwyn House math olympics was once again eventful and a blast! Not quite an underdog take over, but with some clever wagering the winning team rose up from their position of a close second to win the whole event! Congratulations to all of our Selwyn participants: Johnny Monty, Ishan Soni, Lenton Davies, Simon Yao, Alex D-B, Mitchell Vineberg, Michael Gubitosa, Alex Savard and Mackenzie Blaise. 
A special shout out goes to our winning team: Alex D-B, Mackenzie Blaise, Zahraa Alhashami and Maria Ma.